BOM club

Nothing new to add about the quilt-in-progress, except that I made two blocks again. I wasn’t very happy with them and decided it bothered me enough to make those again. That actually feels good šŸ™‚ To get more practice with patchwork quilts I joined a BOM group. The block for this month is a simple 9-patch. Simple? Did I say simple? I unpicked it THREE times!!!!!!! I couldn’t get the seams to match. How frustrating to struggle so much with an easy block. But it is finished now and I can relax until June when the next block must be done

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
May block for the BOM group – a 9-patch block
Leave a Reply

