Migraine

What a weekend. Friday after work I prepped 10 blocks, and planned to sew Saturday – but no, my head had other ideas and what started as a headache became a full blown migraine. Luckily it was freezing cold Saturday, so I made myself comfortable on the couch and blobbed the whole day. The migraine is not gone yet, but much better today and I hope to be able to sleep it off tonight. So no sewing this weekend and no cleaning or cooking either. In two weeks to is school vacation for a couple of weeks and I will catch-up on all of this then, I simply refuse to stress about it at this stage

Bella enjoying her mum’s migraine
Leave a Reply

