Frustrated

Feeling a bit frustrated at the moment because I want to complete the blocks for the Elm Creek quilt, but so busy with other stuff and not getting time to prep the blocks. Had a dream last night about receiving visitors and every single room in my house was filthy. I was embarrassed and, although my house is not filthy, it can be messy at times. So I had a good house cleaning today

Bella relaxed and the couch and got quite fed up with me when I took some photos of her. But, no needlework done today, but I have a clean house

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
No……..no more photos!!!!!!!!
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Relaxing while I am cleaning the house around Bella
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Relaxing
1 thought on “Frustrated”

  1. Luckily I haven’t had a dream of company coming but my house needs a good cleaning today too but I have been stalling. My gift for completing will be time this evening embroidering some quilt labels. Glad you got your work done and now you can play with your fabrics.

Leave a Reply

