SAL group

Thank you to Avis and the SAL group for allowing me to join your group. The idea of the SAL is simply to motivate everyone to get projects finished at their own pace and after my previous post I thought it would be an excellent idea to ask if I could join.  Until I posted about all the projects I am working on I never really thought about all the needlework I am busy with, and suddenly it became a bit scary. Now I am not stitching alone any longer 🙂

Please have a look at the lovely projects everyone in the group is working on: AvisClaireGunCaroleWendyLucyAnnKateJessSueConstanzeDebbierose, Christina

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “SAL group

  1. claire93 July 5, 2016 / 7:33 am

    hello Susan ^^
    Yep Avis has let SAL members know that you’ll be joining us in the stitching fun. Look forward to having you with us.

  2. katechiconi July 5, 2016 / 11:36 am

    We’re delighted to have you, and if I can help in any way with quilting questions or problems, let me know 🙂

  3. Carole July 5, 2016 / 2:04 pm

    Hi Susan and welcome to the SAL. It’s really motivating as well as great fun seeing what everyone else is doing 🙂

Leave a Reply

