More progress with the Elm Creek sampler

So close now! I sewed the rows yesterday and today I joined the rows. There are now three blocks, which I plan to quilt separately, and then join and add the binding to finish the quilt. I love how the sashing frames the blocks and how it is all coming together

The end is in sight and I cannot wait to finish it

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Three blocks, nine rows

 

One thought on “More progress with the Elm Creek sampler

  1. rutigt August 9, 2016 / 11:12 am

    You have choose some lovely fabrics for this quilt and I see you have the quilt inspector in place 🙂

Leave a Reply

