Biscornu

This little project has been on my mind for quite a while, actually since I’ve seen it on Claire’s blog. And today was the day! I found a lovely little pattern and then a great tutorial with instructions on how to stitch it together. I have googled this and looked at a lot of tutorials and found this one so clear, with step by step instructions and photos. There are so many free patterns for these little pincushions. So pretty but actually quite hard to get a good photo of this pincushion (I am so sorry, but I am not sure who created this pattern – I found it on Pinterest, and therefore cannot acknowledge who it belongs to)

 

4 comments

Leave a Reply

