A good Tuesday

I have two amazing, beautiful cats – during the day. At night they turn into monsters! They run through the house, chasing each other and most of the time part of the chase is to jump over me in bed. They also climb on everything, throw tablecloths off (and everything that might be on the table). This was the damage Monday morning

img_1081

Yes, they broke two piggy banks. My life savings 🙂

I also had a good Tuesday. It is so nice to be able to get up in the morning and to be able to do needlework, instead of working. I am enjoying my year off

img_1100img_1102

I do like this little daisy dress. At this stage I don’t have a little girl in mind to give it to, it will go to the present drawer, ready when I need something for a 2-year old

One comment

Leave a Reply

