Knitting………???? :) :) :)

I do not enjoy knitting, I am not good at knitting…..but what do I do? I knit. I see a pattern I like and simply MUST knit. And everytime I start I remind myself how much I dislike it. And I drive myself crazy because I count every stitch, every row. And I have to concentrate

Young friends of ours are expecting their first baby, and it is a little girl. She will be arriving in November and I am going to make her a few smocked dresses, and smock little vests and embroider socks. But what do I do first? I knit 🙂

It took me this whole week to finish the little cardigan and I have to say I am quite proud now that it is done

IMG_1748

3 comments

Leave a Reply

