Am I crazy or am I crazy?

Started two new projects since yesterday – yes, two in two days! What on earth is wrong with me?

After finishing the lovely little cardigan the other day I was tempted to try another one. But I suppose………who can blame me? Both are so pretty

The one I finished last week:

FullSizeRender

The one I started yesterday:

IMG_1934

Isn’t it just delightful? I also found this cross stitch in the Homespun magazine (May issue) and couldn’t resist:

IMG_1929

So during a break from knitting today I gathered everything I needed and made a start 🙂

3 thoughts on “Am I crazy or am I crazy?

  1. claire93 June 27, 2017 / 10:39 am

    it’s a good idea to vary crafting and this is a lovely xstitch design

  2. Catherine June 27, 2017 / 1:17 pm

    Nothing wrong with starting new projects! And as Claire said, variety is always good. They both look like lovely projects to enjyo

  3. Deb's World June 28, 2017 / 8:47 am

    The cardigan is just delightful!! I have just started cross stitching again after a break of many years, I’m enjoying it too!

Leave a Reply

