SAL update

Lots of needlework the past few weeks……..not that many boxes unpacked! I completed the Crochet Fusion quilt!!!!!!!!

This is where I was last time:

fullsizerender-2

And here it is now:

I even learnt how to block acrylic wool so that keeps the shape – with steam. Now that i finished it I am looking for a similar project, I enjoyed doing the crochet fusion quilt so much

Please take some time and look at the lovely work of the other SAL members:
AvisClaireGunCaroleLucyAnnKateJessSueConstanzeDebbieroseChristina,
Kathy MargaretCindyHelenStephLindaCatherineWendy

16 thoughts on “SAL update”

  1. oh Susan, that is really lovely! I’m not usually a floral fan, but as Kathy says, those fabrics have a lovely vintage look to them, and the crochet really makes for a superbe finish. I am very impressed and bet you’re going to feel so proud of yourself everytime you snuggle up under this gorgeous blanket!

Leave a comment